About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Michael Seely, Executive Director, Pacific Northwest Transplant Bank
Vice President - Mark Fornes, President, Mark Fornes Realty, Inc.
Secretary - Jason Schechterle
Treasurer - Bob Morris, CFO, Dubois Chemicals, Inc.
At-Large Member - Kellie Hanner, President/CEO, Indiana Donor Network
At-Large Member - Jon Ewig, DDS, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Class of 2020 Representatives

Larry R. Dosser, Ph.D.
Kellie Hanner
Travis Perry, MD
Christopher Gordon, MD, FACS

Class of 2021 Representatives

Bob Morris
Jon Ewig, DDS
Mark Fornes
Joanne Li, Ph.D.
Jim Dodok
Matthew Wadsworth

Class of 2022 Representatives

Michael Seely
Kevin J. O'Connor
Jason Schechterle
Kenna Anderes, PhD
Ken Betz
Kent Holloway