Organize a Blood Drive

Account Representatives

Community Blood Center representatives are a great resource when planning your blood drive. Their expertise, tips, and strategies can help make your drive a success.

Ohio

Territory

Representative

 
Clark County
Champaign County
Greene County

Judy Blankenship
Community Blood Center - Springfield
jblankenship@givingblood.org
937-399-2611

 Judy _Blankenship
Butler County
Clinton County
Warren County
Bill Roy
Community Blood Center - West Chester
broy@givingblood.org
513-777-4428
 Bill Roy
Logan County
Shelby County
Kathy Pleiman
kpleiman@givingblood.org
937-295-3100
Kathy _Pleiman
Darke County

Dana Puterbaugh
dputerbaugh@givingblood.org
937-997-2199

Dana _Puterbaugh
Preble County Sharon Spitler
sspitler@givingblood.org
937-456-5273
Sharon _Spitler
Montgomery County
Downtown Dayton
Donna Teuscher dteuscher@givingblood.org
937-461-3285
Donna _Teuscher

Miami County
Northern Montgomery County

Jon Thalman
jthalman@givingblood.org 
937-461-3208
Jon _Thalman
 

 

 

Indiana

Territory

Representative

 
Wayne County
Union County
Randolph County
Melinda Frech
Community Blood Center - Richmond
mfrech@givingblood.org
765-962-6329
Melinda _Frech